LACK MILL

5
Rated 5 out of 5

This multi-bay, three-storey water mill, was built in c.1775 and later extended in c.1825.

Unfortunately the structure has been partially demolished, but still remains a strong reminder of the great milling era of the eighteenth and nineteenth centuries.

GPS COORDINATES

53.618291, -8.888027

GALLERY

REVIEWS

Interesting place of Irish history

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

Nice peaceful place

Charles Wills
SHARE WITH OTHERS
DISCOVER MORE
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP